What is the time difference between Moscow, Russia and Atlanta, Georgia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Moscow and Atlanta

Time difference between Moscow, Russia and Atlanta, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Moscow is 8:0 hours ahead of Atlanta
That means when it is 8:00 am in Atlanta, it is 4:00 pm in Moscow
Atlanta ↔ Moscow
When it is in Moscow,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow - RussiaMon, 27 February 2017 12:19 AM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Atlanta - USASun, 26 February 2017 04:19 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Moscow to Atlanta

Time difference between MSK and EST


Are You located in Moscow and planning to chat or make a phone call to Atlanta? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Moscow and Atlanta to find out the convenient timings.
 
Moscow, Russia time to Atlanta, Georgia time converter
12:00 am MSK Moscow time = 4:00 pm EST Atlanta time
1:00 am MSK Moscow time = 5:00 pm EST Atlanta time
2:00 am MSK Moscow time = 6:00 pm EST Atlanta time
3:00 am MSK Moscow time = 7:00 pm EST Atlanta time
4:00 am MSK Moscow time = 8:00 pm EST Atlanta time
5:00 am MSK Moscow time = 9:00 pm EST Atlanta time
6:00 am MSK Moscow time = 10:00 pm EST Atlanta time
7:00 am MSK Moscow time = 11:00 pm EST Atlanta time
8:00 am MSK Moscow time = 12:00 am EST Atlanta time
9:00 am MSK Moscow time = 1:00 am EST Atlanta time
10:00 am MSK Moscow time = 2:00 am EST Atlanta time
11:00 am MSK Moscow time = 3:00 am EST Atlanta time
12:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 4:00 am EST Atlanta time
1:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 5:00 am EST Atlanta time
2:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 6:00 am EST Atlanta time
3:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 7:00 am EST Atlanta time
4:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 8:00 am EST Atlanta time
5:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 9:00 am EST Atlanta time
6:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 10:00 am EST Atlanta time
7:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 11:00 am EST Atlanta time
8:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 12:00 pm EST Atlanta time
9:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 1:00 pm EST Atlanta time
10:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 2:00 pm EST Atlanta time
11:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 3:00 pm EST Atlanta time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Moscow and other cities
Time difference: Atlanta and other cities

Cities near Atlanta:
Columbia
Nashville

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Moscow in Russia and Atlanta in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Atlanta after selecting a time in Moscow. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Moscow and Atlanta. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools