What is the time difference between Moscow, Russia and Glasgow, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Moscow and Glasgow

Time difference between Moscow, Russia and Glasgow, UK is:

-3:0 hours

Moscow is 3:0 hours ahead of Glasgow
That means when it is 9:00 am in Glasgow, it is 12:00 pm in Moscow
Glasgow ↔ Moscow
When it is in Moscow,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow - RussiaFri, 20 January 2017 11:08 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Glasgow - UKFri, 20 January 2017 08:08 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Moscow to Glasgow

Time difference between MSK and GMT


Are You located in Moscow and planning to chat or make a phone call to Glasgow? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Moscow and Glasgow to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Moscow, Russia time to Glasgow, UK time converter
12:00 am MSK Moscow time = 9:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
1:00 am MSK Moscow time = 10:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
2:00 am MSK Moscow time = 11:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
3:00 am MSK Moscow time = 12:00 am GMT Glasgow time
4:00 am MSK Moscow time = 1:00 am GMT Glasgow time
5:00 am MSK Moscow time = 2:00 am GMT Glasgow time
6:00 am MSK Moscow time = 3:00 am GMT Glasgow time
7:00 am MSK Moscow time = 4:00 am GMT Glasgow time
8:00 am MSK Moscow time = 5:00 am GMT Glasgow time
9:00 am MSK Moscow time = 6:00 am GMT Glasgow time
10:00 am MSK Moscow time = 7:00 am GMT Glasgow time
11:00 am MSK Moscow time = 8:00 am GMT Glasgow time
12:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 9:00 am GMT Glasgow time
1:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 10:00 am GMT Glasgow time
2:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 11:00 am GMT Glasgow time
3:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 12:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
4:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 1:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
5:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 2:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
6:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 3:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
7:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 4:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
8:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 5:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
9:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 6:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
10:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 7:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
11:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 8:00 pm GMT Glasgow time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Moscow in Russia and Glasgow in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Glasgow after selecting a time in Moscow. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Moscow and Glasgow. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Moscow and other cities
Time difference: Glasgow and other cities

Cities near Glasgow:
Newcastle upon Tyne
Dundalk

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools