What is the time difference between Moscow, Russia and Miami, Florida?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Moscow and Miami

Time difference between Moscow, Russia and Miami, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Moscow is 8:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 8:00 am in Miami, it is 4:00 pm in Moscow
Miami ↔ Moscow
When it is in Moscow,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow - RussiaFri, 20 January 2017 11:07 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Miami - USAFri, 20 January 2017 03:07 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Moscow to Miami

Time difference between MSK and EST


Are You located in Moscow and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Moscow and Miami to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Moscow, Russia time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am MSK Moscow time = 4:00 pm EST Miami time
1:00 am MSK Moscow time = 5:00 pm EST Miami time
2:00 am MSK Moscow time = 6:00 pm EST Miami time
3:00 am MSK Moscow time = 7:00 pm EST Miami time
4:00 am MSK Moscow time = 8:00 pm EST Miami time
5:00 am MSK Moscow time = 9:00 pm EST Miami time
6:00 am MSK Moscow time = 10:00 pm EST Miami time
7:00 am MSK Moscow time = 11:00 pm EST Miami time
8:00 am MSK Moscow time = 12:00 am EST Miami time
9:00 am MSK Moscow time = 1:00 am EST Miami time
10:00 am MSK Moscow time = 2:00 am EST Miami time
11:00 am MSK Moscow time = 3:00 am EST Miami time
12:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 4:00 am EST Miami time
1:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 5:00 am EST Miami time
2:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 6:00 am EST Miami time
3:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 7:00 am EST Miami time
4:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 8:00 am EST Miami time
5:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 9:00 am EST Miami time
6:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 10:00 am EST Miami time
7:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 11:00 am EST Miami time
8:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 12:00 pm EST Miami time
9:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 1:00 pm EST Miami time
10:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 2:00 pm EST Miami time
11:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 3:00 pm EST Miami time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Moscow in Russia and Miami in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Miami after selecting a time in Moscow. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Moscow and Miami. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Moscow and other cities
Time difference: Miami and other cities

Cities near Miami:
Nassau
Pembroke Pines

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools