What is the time difference between Moscow, Russia and Milwaukee, Wisconsin?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Moscow and Milwaukee

Time difference between Moscow, Russia and Milwaukee, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Moscow is 9:0 hours ahead of Milwaukee
That means when it is 8:00 am in Milwaukee, it is 5:00 pm in Moscow
Milwaukee ↔ Moscow
When it is in Moscow,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow - RussiaSun, 19 February 2017 02:44 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Milwaukee - USASun, 19 February 2017 05:44 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Moscow to Milwaukee

Time difference between MSK and CST


Are You located in Moscow and planning to chat or make a phone call to Milwaukee? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Moscow and Milwaukee to find out the convenient timings.
 
Moscow, Russia time to Milwaukee, Wisconsin time converter
12:00 am MSK Moscow time = 3:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
1:00 am MSK Moscow time = 4:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
2:00 am MSK Moscow time = 5:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
3:00 am MSK Moscow time = 6:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
4:00 am MSK Moscow time = 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
5:00 am MSK Moscow time = 8:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
6:00 am MSK Moscow time = 9:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
7:00 am MSK Moscow time = 10:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
8:00 am MSK Moscow time = 11:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
9:00 am MSK Moscow time = 12:00 am CST Milwaukee time
10:00 am MSK Moscow time = 1:00 am CST Milwaukee time
11:00 am MSK Moscow time = 2:00 am CST Milwaukee time
12:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 3:00 am CST Milwaukee time
1:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 4:00 am CST Milwaukee time
2:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 5:00 am CST Milwaukee time
3:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 6:00 am CST Milwaukee time
4:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 7:00 am CST Milwaukee time
5:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 8:00 am CST Milwaukee time
6:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 9:00 am CST Milwaukee time
7:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 10:00 am CST Milwaukee time
8:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 11:00 am CST Milwaukee time
9:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 12:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
10:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 1:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
11:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 2:00 pm CST Milwaukee time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Moscow and other cities
Time difference: Milwaukee and other cities

Cities near Milwaukee:
Chicago
Madison

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Moscow in Russia and Milwaukee in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Milwaukee after selecting a time in Moscow. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Moscow and Milwaukee. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools