What is the time difference between Moscow, Russia and Norwalk, Connecticut?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Moscow and Norwalk

Time difference between Moscow, Russia and Norwalk, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Moscow is 8:0 hours ahead of Norwalk
That means when it is 8:00 am in Norwalk, it is 4:00 pm in Moscow
Norwalk ↔ Moscow
When it is in Moscow,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow - RussiaMon, 23 January 2017 01:31 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Norwalk - USAMon, 23 January 2017 05:31 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Moscow to Norwalk

Time difference between MSK and EST


Are You located in Moscow and planning to chat or make a phone call to Norwalk? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Moscow and Norwalk to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Moscow, Russia time to Norwalk, Connecticut time converter
12:00 am MSK Moscow time = 4:00 pm EST Norwalk time
1:00 am MSK Moscow time = 5:00 pm EST Norwalk time
2:00 am MSK Moscow time = 6:00 pm EST Norwalk time
3:00 am MSK Moscow time = 7:00 pm EST Norwalk time
4:00 am MSK Moscow time = 8:00 pm EST Norwalk time
5:00 am MSK Moscow time = 9:00 pm EST Norwalk time
6:00 am MSK Moscow time = 10:00 pm EST Norwalk time
7:00 am MSK Moscow time = 11:00 pm EST Norwalk time
8:00 am MSK Moscow time = 12:00 am EST Norwalk time
9:00 am MSK Moscow time = 1:00 am EST Norwalk time
10:00 am MSK Moscow time = 2:00 am EST Norwalk time
11:00 am MSK Moscow time = 3:00 am EST Norwalk time
12:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 4:00 am EST Norwalk time
1:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 5:00 am EST Norwalk time
2:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 6:00 am EST Norwalk time
3:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 7:00 am EST Norwalk time
4:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 8:00 am EST Norwalk time
5:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 9:00 am EST Norwalk time
6:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 10:00 am EST Norwalk time
7:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 11:00 am EST Norwalk time
8:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 12:00 pm EST Norwalk time
9:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 1:00 pm EST Norwalk time
10:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 2:00 pm EST Norwalk time
11:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 3:00 pm EST Norwalk time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Moscow in Russia and Norwalk (CT) in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Norwalk after selecting a time in Moscow. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Moscow and Norwalk. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Moscow and other cities
Time difference: Norwalk (CT) and other cities

Cities near Norwalk:
Portland (ME)
Lowell

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools