What is the time difference between Moscow, Russia and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Moscow and Portland

Time difference between Moscow, Russia and Portland, USA is:

-11:0 hours

Moscow is 11:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 6:00 am in Portland, it is 5:00 pm in Moscow
Portland ↔ Moscow
When it is in Moscow,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow - RussiaTue, 17 January 2017 10:10 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Portland - USATue, 17 January 2017 11:10 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Moscow to Portland

Time difference between MSK and PST


Are You located in Moscow and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Moscow and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Moscow, Russia time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am MSK Moscow time = 1:00 pm PST Portland time
1:00 am MSK Moscow time = 2:00 pm PST Portland time
2:00 am MSK Moscow time = 3:00 pm PST Portland time
3:00 am MSK Moscow time = 4:00 pm PST Portland time
4:00 am MSK Moscow time = 5:00 pm PST Portland time
5:00 am MSK Moscow time = 6:00 pm PST Portland time
6:00 am MSK Moscow time = 7:00 pm PST Portland time
7:00 am MSK Moscow time = 8:00 pm PST Portland time
8:00 am MSK Moscow time = 9:00 pm PST Portland time
9:00 am MSK Moscow time = 10:00 pm PST Portland time
10:00 am MSK Moscow time = 11:00 pm PST Portland time
11:00 am MSK Moscow time = 12:00 am PST Portland time
12:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 1:00 am PST Portland time
1:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 2:00 am PST Portland time
2:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 3:00 am PST Portland time
3:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 4:00 am PST Portland time
4:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 5:00 am PST Portland time
5:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 6:00 am PST Portland time
6:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 7:00 am PST Portland time
7:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 8:00 am PST Portland time
8:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 9:00 am PST Portland time
9:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 10:00 am PST Portland time
10:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 11:00 am PST Portland time
11:00 pm MSK Moscow time = 12:00 pm PST Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Moscow in Russia and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Moscow. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Moscow and Portland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Moscow and other cities
Time difference: Portland and other cities

Cities near Portland:
Saanich
Eugene

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools