What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Adelaide, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Adelaide

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Adelaide, Australia is:

+5:0 hours

Adelaide is 5:0 hours ahead of Mumbai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Mumbai, it is 2:00 pm in Adelaide
Adelaide ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Mumbai - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 09:20 AM IST - India Standard Time
Adelaide - AustraliaFri, 20 January 2017 02:20 PM ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Adelaide

Time difference between IST and ACDT


Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Adelaide? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Adelaide to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Mumbai, India time to Adelaide, Australia time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:00 pm ACDT Adelaide time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:00 am ACDT Adelaide time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Adelaide in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Adelaide after selecting a time in Mumbai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Adelaide. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Mumbai and other cities
Time difference: Adelaide and other cities

Cities near Adelaide:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools