What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Brasilia, Brazil?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Brasilia

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Brasilia, Brazil is:

-8:30 hours

Mumbai is 8:30 hours ahead of Brasilia
That means when it is 8:00 am in Brasilia, it is 4:30 pm in Mumbai
Brasilia ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Mumbai - IndiaMon, 27 February 2017 12:23 PM IST - India Standard Time
Brasilia - BrazilMon, 27 February 2017 03:53 AM BRT - Brasilia time

Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Brasilia

Time difference between IST and BRT


Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brasilia? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Brasilia to find out the convenient timings.
 
Mumbai, India time to Brasilia, Brazil time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am BRT Brasilia time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am BRT Brasilia time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am BRT Brasilia time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am BRT Brasilia time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am BRT Brasilia time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am BRT Brasilia time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am BRT Brasilia time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am BRT Brasilia time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am BRT Brasilia time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am BRT Brasilia time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am BRT Brasilia time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am BRT Brasilia time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm BRT Brasilia time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm BRT Brasilia time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Mumbai and other cities
Time difference: Brasilia and other cities

Cities near Brasilia:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Brasilia in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brasilia after selecting a time in Mumbai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Brasilia. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools