What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Miami, Florida?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Mumbai time to Miami


Time difference between Mumbai, India and Miami, USA is:

-9:30 hours

Mumbai is 9:30 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 8:00 am in Miami, it is 5:30 pm in Mumbai

Current time in Mumbai is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 06:06 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation:
IST - India Standard Time

Miami current local time is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:36 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Mumbai Restaurants and Hotels in Miami


Time difference between:


And:

 


Miami ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
Traveling to Miami? See other cities near Miami:
Time difference between Mumbai and Clewiston
Time difference between Mumbai and Fort Lauderdale
Time difference between Mumbai and Safety Harbor
Time difference between Mumbai and Tavares
Distance from Mumbai to Miami Convert Mumbai IST time to other time zones Convert Miami EDT time to other time zones Mumbai sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Miami Time difference between Mumbai & other cities Miami time difference Time difference between India and USA
 

Time difference between IST and EDT

Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Miami to find out the convenient timings.

Mumbai, India time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm EDT Miami time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm EDT Miami time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm EDT Miami time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm EDT Miami time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm EDT Miami time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm EDT Miami time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm EDT Miami time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm EDT Miami time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm EDT Miami time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm EDT Miami time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am EDT Miami time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am EDT Miami time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am EDT Miami time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am EDT Miami time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am EDT Miami time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am EDT Miami time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am EDT Miami time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am EDT Miami time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am EDT Miami time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am EDT Miami time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am EDT Miami time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am EDT Miami time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm EDT Miami time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm EDT Miami time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools