What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Mumbai and New York

Time difference between Mumbai, India and New York, USA is:

-9:30 hours

Mumbai is 9:30 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 8:00 am in New York, it is 5:30 pm in Mumbai
New York ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
MumbaiWed, 29 March 2017 06:41 PM IST - India Standard Time
New YorkWed, 29 March 2017 09:11 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to New York

Time difference between IST and EDT

Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Mumbai, India time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm EDT New York time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm EDT New York time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am EDT New York time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am EDT New York time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am EDT New York time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am EDT New York time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm EDT New York time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Mumbai.

Mumbai:New York:
India and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Providence
Albany
Philadelphia
Concord
Montpelier

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools