What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Orlando, Florida?

HZ > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Orlando

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Orlando, USA is:

-9:30 hours

Mumbai is 9:30 hours ahead of Orlando
That means when it is 8:00 am in Orlando, it is 5:30 pm in Mumbai
Orlando ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
MumbaiWed, 29 March 2017 06:50 PM IST - India Standard Time
OrlandoWed, 29 March 2017 09:20 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Orlando

Time difference between IST and EDT

Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Orlando? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Orlando to find out the convenient timings.
Mumbai, India time to Orlando, Florida time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm EDT Orlando time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm EDT Orlando time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm EDT Orlando time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm EDT Orlando time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm EDT Orlando time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm EDT Orlando time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm EDT Orlando time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm EDT Orlando time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm EDT Orlando time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm EDT Orlando time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am EDT Orlando time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am EDT Orlando time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am EDT Orlando time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am EDT Orlando time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am EDT Orlando time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am EDT Orlando time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am EDT Orlando time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am EDT Orlando time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am EDT Orlando time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am EDT Orlando time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am EDT Orlando time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am EDT Orlando time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm EDT Orlando time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm EDT Orlando time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Orlando in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Orlando after selecting a time in Mumbai.

Mumbai:Orlando:
India and USA time difference

Cities near Orlando:
St. Petersburg
Miami
Jacksonville
Tampa

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Orlando.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools