What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Perth, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Perth

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Perth, Australia is:

+2:30 hours

Perth is 2:30 hours ahead of Mumbai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Mumbai, it is 11:30 am in Perth
Perth ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Mumbai - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 09:11 AM IST - India Standard Time
Perth - AustraliaFri, 20 January 2017 11:41 AM AWST - Australian Western Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Perth

Time difference between IST and AWST


Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Perth? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Perth to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Mumbai, India time to Perth, Australia time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am AWST Perth time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am AWST Perth time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am AWST Perth time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am AWST Perth time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am AWST Perth time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am AWST Perth time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am AWST Perth time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am AWST Perth time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am AWST Perth time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am AWST Perth time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm AWST Perth time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm AWST Perth time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm AWST Perth time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm AWST Perth time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm AWST Perth time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm AWST Perth time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm AWST Perth time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm AWST Perth time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm AWST Perth time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm AWST Perth time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm AWST Perth time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm AWST Perth time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am AWST Perth time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am AWST Perth time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Perth in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Perth after selecting a time in Mumbai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Perth. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Mumbai and other cities
Time difference: Perth and other cities

Cities near Perth:
Bunbury
Mandurah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools