What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Port of Spain

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago is:

-9:30 hours

Mumbai is 9:30 hours ahead of Port of Spain
That means when it is 8:00 am in Port of Spain, it is 5:30 pm in Mumbai
Port of Spain ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Mumbai - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 05:23 PM IST - India Standard Time
Port of Spain - Trinidad and TobagoFri, 20 January 2017 07:53 AM AST - Atlantic Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Port of Spain

Time difference between IST and AST


Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Port of Spain? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Port of Spain to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Mumbai, India time to Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am AST Port of Spain time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am AST Port of Spain time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am AST Port of Spain time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am AST Port of Spain time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am AST Port of Spain time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am AST Port of Spain time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am AST Port of Spain time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am AST Port of Spain time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am AST Port of Spain time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am AST Port of Spain time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am AST Port of Spain time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am AST Port of Spain time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm AST Port of Spain time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Port of Spain in Trinidad and Tobago. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Port of Spain after selecting a time in Mumbai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Port of Spain. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Mumbai and other cities
Time difference: Port of Spain and other cities

Cities near Port of Spain:
Bridgetown
Saint Georges

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools