What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil?

HZ > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Rio de Janeiro

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is:

-8:30 hours

Mumbai is 8:30 hours ahead of Rio de Janeiro
That means when it is 8:00 am in Rio de Janeiro, it is 4:30 pm in Mumbai
Rio de Janeiro ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
MumbaiFri, 24 March 2017 03:29 AM IST - India Standard Time
Rio de JaneiroThu, 23 March 2017 06:59 PM BRT - Brasilia time
Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Rio de Janeiro

Time difference between IST and BRT

Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Rio de Janeiro? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Rio de Janeiro to find out the convenient timings.
Mumbai, India time to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Rio de Janeiro in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Rio de Janeiro after selecting a time in Mumbai.

Mumbai:Rio de Janeiro:
India and Brazil time difference

Cities near Rio de Janeiro:
Sao Paulo

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Rio de Janeiro.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools