What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Shizuoka, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Shizuoka

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Shizuoka, Japan is:

+3:30 hours

Shizuoka is 3:30 hours ahead of Mumbai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Mumbai, it is 12:30 pm in Shizuoka
Shizuoka ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Mumbai - IndiaMon, 23 January 2017 12:05 PM IST - India Standard Time
Shizuoka - JapanMon, 23 January 2017 03:35 PM JST - Japan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Shizuoka

Time difference between IST and JST


Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Shizuoka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Shizuoka to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Mumbai, India time to Shizuoka, Japan time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am JST Shizuoka time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am JST Shizuoka time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am JST Shizuoka time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am JST Shizuoka time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am JST Shizuoka time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am JST Shizuoka time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am JST Shizuoka time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am JST Shizuoka time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am JST Shizuoka time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm JST Shizuoka time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am JST Shizuoka time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am JST Shizuoka time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am JST Shizuoka time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Shizuoka in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Shizuoka after selecting a time in Mumbai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Shizuoka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Mumbai and other cities
Time difference: Shizuoka and other cities

Cities near Shizuoka:
Nagoya
Tokyo

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools