What is the time difference between Mumbai, India and Tokyo, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Mumbai and Tokyo

Time difference between Mumbai, India and Tokyo, Japan is:

+3:30 hours

Tokyo is 3:30 hours ahead of Mumbai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Mumbai, it is 12:30 pm in Tokyo
Tokyo ↔ Mumbai
When it is in Mumbai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Mumbai - IndiaWed, 22 February 2017 08:51 PM IST - India Standard Time
Tokyo - JapanThu, 23 February 2017 12:21 AM JST - Japan Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Mumbai to Tokyo

Time difference between IST and JST


Are You located in Mumbai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tokyo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Mumbai and Tokyo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Mumbai, India time to Tokyo, Japan time converter
12:00 am IST Mumbai time = 3:30 am JST Tokyo time
1:00 am IST Mumbai time = 4:30 am JST Tokyo time
2:00 am IST Mumbai time = 5:30 am JST Tokyo time
3:00 am IST Mumbai time = 6:30 am JST Tokyo time
4:00 am IST Mumbai time = 7:30 am JST Tokyo time
5:00 am IST Mumbai time = 8:30 am JST Tokyo time
6:00 am IST Mumbai time = 9:30 am JST Tokyo time
7:00 am IST Mumbai time = 10:30 am JST Tokyo time
8:00 am IST Mumbai time = 11:30 am JST Tokyo time
9:00 am IST Mumbai time = 12:30 pm JST Tokyo time
10:00 am IST Mumbai time = 1:30 pm JST Tokyo time
11:00 am IST Mumbai time = 2:30 pm JST Tokyo time
12:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 3:30 pm JST Tokyo time
1:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 4:30 pm JST Tokyo time
2:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 5:30 pm JST Tokyo time
3:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 6:30 pm JST Tokyo time
4:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 7:30 pm JST Tokyo time
5:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 8:30 pm JST Tokyo time
6:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 9:30 pm JST Tokyo time
7:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 10:30 pm JST Tokyo time
8:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 11:30 pm JST Tokyo time
9:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 12:30 am JST Tokyo time
10:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 1:30 am JST Tokyo time
11:00 pm IST Mumbai time = 2:30 am JST Tokyo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Mumbai and other cities
Time difference: Tokyo and other cities

Cities near Tokyo:
Nagoya
Kawasaki

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Mumbai in India and Tokyo in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tokyo after selecting a time in Mumbai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Mumbai and Tokyo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools