What is the time difference between Muscat, Oman and Bangkok, Thailand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Muscat and Bangkok

Time difference between Muscat, Oman and Bangkok, Thailand is:

+3:0 hours

Bangkok is 3:0 hours ahead of Muscat
That means when it is 9:00 am in Muscat, it is 12:00 pm in Bangkok
Bangkok ↔ Muscat
When it is in Muscat,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Muscat - OmanThu, 23 February 2017 01:58 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time
Bangkok - ThailandThu, 23 February 2017 04:58 AM ICT - Indochina Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Muscat to Bangkok

Time difference between GST and ICT


Are You located in Muscat and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangkok? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Muscat and Bangkok to find out the convenient timings.
 
Muscat, Oman time to Bangkok, Thailand time converter
12:00 am GST Muscat time = 3:00 am ICT Bangkok time
1:00 am GST Muscat time = 4:00 am ICT Bangkok time
2:00 am GST Muscat time = 5:00 am ICT Bangkok time
3:00 am GST Muscat time = 6:00 am ICT Bangkok time
4:00 am GST Muscat time = 7:00 am ICT Bangkok time
5:00 am GST Muscat time = 8:00 am ICT Bangkok time
6:00 am GST Muscat time = 9:00 am ICT Bangkok time
7:00 am GST Muscat time = 10:00 am ICT Bangkok time
8:00 am GST Muscat time = 11:00 am ICT Bangkok time
9:00 am GST Muscat time = 12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
10:00 am GST Muscat time = 1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
11:00 am GST Muscat time = 2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
12:00 pm GST Muscat time = 3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
1:00 pm GST Muscat time = 4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
2:00 pm GST Muscat time = 5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
3:00 pm GST Muscat time = 6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
4:00 pm GST Muscat time = 7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
5:00 pm GST Muscat time = 8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
6:00 pm GST Muscat time = 9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
7:00 pm GST Muscat time = 10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
8:00 pm GST Muscat time = 11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
9:00 pm GST Muscat time = 12:00 am ICT Bangkok time
10:00 pm GST Muscat time = 1:00 am ICT Bangkok time
11:00 pm GST Muscat time = 2:00 am ICT Bangkok time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Muscat and other cities
Time difference: Bangkok and other cities

Cities near Bangkok:
Khon Kaen

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Muscat in Oman and Bangkok in Thailand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bangkok after selecting a time in Muscat. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Muscat and Bangkok. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools