What is the time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Amman, Jordan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Nairobi and Amman

Time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Amman, Jordan is:

-1:0 hours
Amman ↔ Nairobi
When it is in Nairobi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Nairobi - KenyaSun, 22 January 2017 04:47 AM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Amman - JordanSun, 22 January 2017 03:47 AM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Nairobi to Amman

Time difference between EAT and EET


Are You located in Nairobi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amman? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Nairobi and Amman to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Nairobi, Kenya time to Amman, Jordan time converter
12:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 pm EET Amman time
1:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 am EET Amman time
2:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 am EET Amman time
3:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 am EET Amman time
4:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 am EET Amman time
5:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 am EET Amman time
6:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 am EET Amman time
7:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 am EET Amman time
8:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 am EET Amman time
9:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 am EET Amman time
10:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 am EET Amman time
11:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 am EET Amman time
12:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 am EET Amman time
1:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 pm EET Amman time
2:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 pm EET Amman time
3:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 pm EET Amman time
4:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 pm EET Amman time
5:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 pm EET Amman time
6:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 pm EET Amman time
7:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 pm EET Amman time
8:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 pm EET Amman time
9:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 pm EET Amman time
10:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 pm EET Amman time
11:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 pm EET Amman time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Nairobi in Kenya and Amman in Jordan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Amman after selecting a time in Nairobi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Nairobi and Amman. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Nairobi and other cities
Time difference: Amman and other cities

Cities near Amman:
Herzliya
Daraa

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools