What is the time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Beirut, Lebanon?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Nairobi and Beirut

Time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Beirut, Lebanon is:

-1:0 hours
Beirut ↔ Nairobi
When it is in Nairobi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Nairobi - KenyaWed, 22 February 2017 11:02 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Beirut - LebanonWed, 22 February 2017 10:02 PM EET - Eastern European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Nairobi to Beirut

Time difference between EAT and EET


Are You located in Nairobi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beirut? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Nairobi and Beirut to find out the convenient timings.
 
Nairobi, Kenya time to Beirut, Lebanon time converter
12:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 pm EET Beirut time
1:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 am EET Beirut time
2:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 am EET Beirut time
3:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 am EET Beirut time
4:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 am EET Beirut time
5:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 am EET Beirut time
6:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 am EET Beirut time
7:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 am EET Beirut time
8:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 am EET Beirut time
9:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 am EET Beirut time
10:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 am EET Beirut time
11:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 am EET Beirut time
12:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 am EET Beirut time
1:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 pm EET Beirut time
2:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 pm EET Beirut time
3:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 pm EET Beirut time
4:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 pm EET Beirut time
5:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 pm EET Beirut time
6:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 pm EET Beirut time
7:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 pm EET Beirut time
8:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 pm EET Beirut time
9:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 pm EET Beirut time
10:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 pm EET Beirut time
11:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 pm EET Beirut time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Nairobi and other cities
Time difference: Beirut and other cities

Cities near Beirut:
Nicosia
Jerusalem

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Nairobi in Kenya and Beirut in Lebanon. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Beirut after selecting a time in Nairobi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Nairobi and Beirut. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools