What is the time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Brussels, Belgium?

HZ > Time zone difference > Nairobi and Brussels

Time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Brussels, Belgium is:

-1:0 hour
Brussels ↔ Nairobi
When it is in Nairobi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
NairobiWed, 29 March 2017 04:21 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
BrusselsWed, 29 March 2017 03:21 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Nairobi to Brussels

Time difference between EAT and CEST

Are You located in Nairobi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brussels? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Nairobi and Brussels to find out the convenient timings.
Nairobi, Kenya time to Brussels, Belgium time converter
12:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 pm CEST Brussels time
1:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 am CEST Brussels time
2:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 am CEST Brussels time
3:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 am CEST Brussels time
4:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 am CEST Brussels time
5:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 am CEST Brussels time
6:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 am CEST Brussels time
7:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 am CEST Brussels time
8:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 am CEST Brussels time
9:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 am CEST Brussels time
10:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 am CEST Brussels time
11:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 am CEST Brussels time
12:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 am CEST Brussels time
1:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 pm CEST Brussels time
2:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 pm CEST Brussels time
3:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 pm CEST Brussels time
4:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 pm CEST Brussels time
5:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 pm CEST Brussels time
6:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 pm CEST Brussels time
7:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 pm CEST Brussels time
8:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 pm CEST Brussels time
9:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 pm CEST Brussels time
10:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 pm CEST Brussels time
11:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 pm CEST Brussels time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Nairobi in Kenya and Brussels in Belgium. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brussels after selecting a time in Nairobi.

Nairobi:Brussels:
Kenya and Belgium time difference

Cities near Brussels:
Dusseldorf
Amsterdam
Rotterdam
Paris
Basel

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Nairobi and Brussels.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools