What is the time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Nairobi and Washington DC

Time difference between Nairobi, Kenya and Washington DC, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Nairobi is 7:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Nairobi
Washington DC ↔ Nairobi
When it is in Nairobi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
NairobiSun, 26 March 2017 04:07 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Washington DCSun, 26 March 2017 09:07 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Nairobi to Washington DC

Time difference between EAT and EDT

Are You located in Nairobi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Nairobi and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
Nairobi, Kenya time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
1:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
2:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
3:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
4:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
5:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
6:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
7:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 am EDT Washington DC time
8:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 am EDT Washington DC time
9:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 am EDT Washington DC time
10:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 am EDT Washington DC time
11:00 am EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 am EDT Washington DC time
12:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 5:00 am EDT Washington DC time
1:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 6:00 am EDT Washington DC time
2:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 7:00 am EDT Washington DC time
3:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 8:00 am EDT Washington DC time
4:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 9:00 am EDT Washington DC time
5:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 10:00 am EDT Washington DC time
6:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 11:00 am EDT Washington DC time
7:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 12:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
8:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 1:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
9:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 2:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
10:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 3:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
11:00 pm EAT Nairobi time = 4:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Nairobi in Kenya and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Nairobi.

Nairobi:Washington DC:
Kenya and USA time difference

Cities near Washington DC:
Raleigh
Virginia Beach
Dover
Charlotte
Philadelphia

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Nairobi and Washington DC.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools