What is the time difference between Nashville, Tennessee and Jerusalem, Israel?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Nashville and Jerusalem

Time difference between Nashville, USA and Jerusalem, Israel is:

+8:0 hours

Jerusalem is 8:0 hours ahead of Nashville
That means when it is 8:00 am in Nashville, it is 4:00 pm in Jerusalem
Jerusalem ↔ Nashville
When it is in Nashville,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Nashville - USAMon, 27 February 2017 07:42 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Jerusalem - IsraelMon, 27 February 2017 03:42 PM IST - Israel Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Nashville to Jerusalem

Time difference between CST and IST


Are You located in Nashville and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jerusalem? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Nashville and Jerusalem to find out the convenient timings.
 
Nashville, Tennessee time to Jerusalem, Israel time converter
12:00 am CST Nashville time = 8:00 am IST Jerusalem time
1:00 am CST Nashville time = 9:00 am IST Jerusalem time
2:00 am CST Nashville time = 10:00 am IST Jerusalem time
3:00 am CST Nashville time = 11:00 am IST Jerusalem time
4:00 am CST Nashville time = 12:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
5:00 am CST Nashville time = 1:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
6:00 am CST Nashville time = 2:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
7:00 am CST Nashville time = 3:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
8:00 am CST Nashville time = 4:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
9:00 am CST Nashville time = 5:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
10:00 am CST Nashville time = 6:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
11:00 am CST Nashville time = 7:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
12:00 pm CST Nashville time = 8:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
1:00 pm CST Nashville time = 9:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
2:00 pm CST Nashville time = 10:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
3:00 pm CST Nashville time = 11:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
4:00 pm CST Nashville time = 12:00 am IST Jerusalem time
5:00 pm CST Nashville time = 1:00 am IST Jerusalem time
6:00 pm CST Nashville time = 2:00 am IST Jerusalem time
7:00 pm CST Nashville time = 3:00 am IST Jerusalem time
8:00 pm CST Nashville time = 4:00 am IST Jerusalem time
9:00 pm CST Nashville time = 5:00 am IST Jerusalem time
10:00 pm CST Nashville time = 6:00 am IST Jerusalem time
11:00 pm CST Nashville time = 7:00 am IST Jerusalem time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Nashville and other cities
Time difference: Jerusalem and other cities

Cities near Jerusalem:
Tel Aviv
Amman

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Nashville in USA and Jerusalem in Israel. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jerusalem after selecting a time in Nashville. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Nashville and Jerusalem. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools