What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Anchorage, Alaska?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Anchorage

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Anchorage, USA is:

-13:30 hours

New Delhi is 13:30 hours ahead of Anchorage
That means when it is 1:00 am in Anchorage, it is 2:30 pm in New Delhi (same calendar day)
Anchorage ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New DelhiFri, 24 March 2017 11:24 PM IST - India Standard Time
AnchorageFri, 24 March 2017 09:54 AM AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Anchorage

Time difference between IST and AKDT

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Anchorage? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Anchorage to find out the convenient timings.
New Delhi, India time to Anchorage, Alaska time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm AKDT Anchorage time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am AKDT Anchorage time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Anchorage in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Anchorage after selecting a time in New Delhi.

New Delhi:Anchorage:
India and USA time difference

Cities near Anchorage:
Fairbanks

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Anchorage.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools