What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Birmingham (UK), UK?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > New Delhi time to Birmingham (UK)


Time difference between New Delhi, India and Birmingham (UK), UK is:

-4:30 hours

New Delhi is 4:30 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)
That means when it is 9:00 am in Birmingham (UK), it is 1:30 pm in New Delhi

Current time in New Delhi is:
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 05:07 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation:
IST - India Standard Time

Birmingham (UK) current local time is:
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:37 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation:
BST - British Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in New Delhi Restaurants and Hotels in Birmingham (UK)


Time difference between:


And:

 

Birmingham (UK) ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,

Traveling to Birmingham (UK)? See other cities near Birmingham (UK):
Time difference between New Delhi and Huddersfield
Time difference between New Delhi and Peterborough
Time difference between New Delhi and Walsall
Time difference between New Delhi and Oldham
Distance from New Delhi to Birmingham (UK) Convert New Delhi IST time to other time zones Convert Birmingham (UK) BST time to other time zones New Delhi sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Birmingham (UK) Time difference between New Delhi & other cities Birmingham (UK) time difference Time difference between India and UK
 

Time difference between IST and BST

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Birmingham (UK)? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Birmingham (UK) to find out the convenient timings.

New Delhi, India time to Birmingham (UK), UK time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools