What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Chicago

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Chicago, USA is:

-10:30 hours

New Delhi is 10:30 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 6:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:30 pm in New Delhi
Chicago ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New DelhiThu, 23 March 2017 11:46 PM IST - India Standard Time
ChicagoThu, 23 March 2017 01:16 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Chicago

Time difference between IST and CDT

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
New Delhi, India time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm CDT Chicago time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm CDT Chicago time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm CDT Chicago time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm CDT Chicago time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm CDT Chicago time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm CDT Chicago time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm CDT Chicago time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm CDT Chicago time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm CDT Chicago time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm CDT Chicago time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm CDT Chicago time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am CDT Chicago time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am CDT Chicago time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am CDT Chicago time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am CDT Chicago time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am CDT Chicago time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am CDT Chicago time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am CDT Chicago time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am CDT Chicago time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am CDT Chicago time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am CDT Chicago time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am CDT Chicago time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am CDT Chicago time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm CDT Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in New Delhi.

New Delhi:Chicago:
India and USA time difference

Cities near Chicago:
Louisville
Indianapolis
Frankfort
Cincinnati
Lexington-Fayette

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Chicago.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools