What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Cleveland, Ohio?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Cleveland

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Cleveland, USA is:

-9:30 hours

New Delhi is 9:30 hours ahead of Cleveland
That means when it is 8:00 am in Cleveland, it is 5:30 pm in New Delhi
Cleveland ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New DelhiTue, 28 March 2017 11:12 PM IST - India Standard Time
ClevelandTue, 28 March 2017 01:42 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Cleveland

Time difference between IST and EDT

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Cleveland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Cleveland to find out the convenient timings.
New Delhi, India time to Cleveland, Ohio time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am EDT Cleveland time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am EDT Cleveland time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am EDT Cleveland time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am EDT Cleveland time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am EDT Cleveland time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am EDT Cleveland time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am EDT Cleveland time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am EDT Cleveland time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am EDT Cleveland time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am EDT Cleveland time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am EDT Cleveland time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am EDT Cleveland time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Cleveland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Cleveland after selecting a time in New Delhi.

New Delhi:Cleveland:
India and USA time difference

Cities near Cleveland:
Columbus
Hamilton (Canada)
Toronto
Lexington-Fayette
Markham

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Cleveland.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools