What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Dakar, Senegal?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Dakar

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Dakar, Senegal is:

-5:30 hours

New Delhi is 5:30 hours ahead of Dakar
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dakar, it is 2:30 pm in New Delhi
Dakar ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi - IndiaTue, 24 January 2017 02:24 AM IST - India Standard Time
Dakar - SenegalMon, 23 January 2017 08:54 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Dakar

Time difference between IST and GMT


Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dakar? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Dakar to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New Delhi, India time to Dakar, Senegal time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm GMT Dakar time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm GMT Dakar time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm GMT Dakar time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm GMT Dakar time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm GMT Dakar time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm GMT Dakar time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am GMT Dakar time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am GMT Dakar time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am GMT Dakar time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am GMT Dakar time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am GMT Dakar time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am GMT Dakar time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am GMT Dakar time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am GMT Dakar time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am GMT Dakar time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am GMT Dakar time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am GMT Dakar time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am GMT Dakar time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm GMT Dakar time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm GMT Dakar time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm GMT Dakar time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm GMT Dakar time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm GMT Dakar time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm GMT Dakar time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Dakar in Senegal. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dakar after selecting a time in New Delhi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Dakar. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New Delhi and other cities
Time difference: Dakar and other cities

Cities near Dakar:
Banjul

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools