What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Dammam, Saudi Arabia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Dammam

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Dammam, Saudi Arabia is:

-2:30 hours

New Delhi is 2:30 hours ahead of Dammam
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dammam, it is 11:30 am in New Delhi
Dammam ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi - IndiaMon, 20 February 2017 02:09 PM IST - India Standard Time
Dammam - Saudi ArabiaMon, 20 February 2017 11:39 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Dammam

Time difference between IST and AST


Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dammam? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Dammam to find out the convenient timings.
 
New Delhi, India time to Dammam, Saudi Arabia time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm AST Dammam time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm AST Dammam time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm AST Dammam time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am AST Dammam time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am AST Dammam time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am AST Dammam time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am AST Dammam time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am AST Dammam time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am AST Dammam time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am AST Dammam time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am AST Dammam time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am AST Dammam time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am AST Dammam time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am AST Dammam time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am AST Dammam time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm AST Dammam time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm AST Dammam time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm AST Dammam time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm AST Dammam time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm AST Dammam time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm AST Dammam time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm AST Dammam time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm AST Dammam time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm AST Dammam time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New Delhi and other cities
Time difference: Dammam and other cities

Cities near Dammam:
Manama
Doha

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Dammam in Saudi Arabia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dammam after selecting a time in New Delhi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Dammam. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools