What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Gothenburg, Sweden?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Gothenburg

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Gothenburg, Sweden is:

-3:30 hours

New Delhi is 3:30 hours ahead of Gothenburg
That means when it is 9:00 am in Gothenburg, it is 12:30 pm in New Delhi
Gothenburg ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New DelhiWed, 29 March 2017 06:49 PM IST - India Standard Time
GothenburgWed, 29 March 2017 03:19 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Gothenburg

Time difference between IST and CEST

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Gothenburg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Gothenburg to find out the convenient timings.
New Delhi, India time to Gothenburg, Sweden time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am CEST Gothenburg time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm CEST Gothenburg time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Gothenburg in Sweden. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Gothenburg after selecting a time in New Delhi.

Time difference: New Delhi and other cities
Time difference: Gothenburg and other cities

Cities near Gothenburg:
Copenhagen
Oslo

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Gothenburg.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools