What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Hong Kong

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+2:30 hours

Hong Kong is 2:30 hours ahead of New Delhi
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Delhi, it is 11:30 am in Hong Kong
Hong Kong ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi - IndiaWed, 18 January 2017 09:41 PM IST - India Standard Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongThu, 19 January 2017 12:11 AM HKT - Hong Kong Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Hong Kong

Time difference between IST and HKT


Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New Delhi, India time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am HKT Hong Kong time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in New Delhi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New Delhi and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Macau
Kowloon

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools