What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Honolulu

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Honolulu, USA is:

-15:30 hours

New Delhi is 15:30 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 1:00 am in Honolulu, it is 4:30 pm in New Delhi (same calendar day)
Honolulu ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 09:21 AM IST - India Standard Time
Honolulu - USAThu, 19 January 2017 05:51 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Honolulu

Time difference between IST and HST


Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New Delhi, India time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in New Delhi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New Delhi and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Kailua-Kona
Lihue

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools