What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and London, UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Delhi and London

Time difference between New Delhi, India and London, UK is:

-4:30 hours

New Delhi is 4:30 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 1:30 pm in New Delhi
London ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New DelhiThu, 30 March 2017 10:12 PM IST - India Standard Time
LondonThu, 30 March 2017 05:42 PM BST - British Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to London

Time difference between IST and BST

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and London to find out the convenient timings.
New Delhi, India time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm BST London time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm BST London time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm BST London time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm BST London time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm BST London time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am BST London time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am BST London time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am BST London time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am BST London time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am BST London time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am BST London time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am BST London time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am BST London time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am BST London time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am BST London time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am BST London time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am BST London time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm BST London time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm BST London time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm BST London time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm BST London time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm BST London time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm BST London time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm BST London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in New Delhi.

New Delhi:London:
India and UK time difference

Cities near London:
Southampton
Liverpool
Cardiff
Birmingham (UK)
Edinburgh

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and London.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools