What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Los Angeles

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Los Angeles, USA is:

-12:30 hours

New Delhi is 12:30 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 6:30 pm in New Delhi
Los Angeles ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New DelhiFri, 24 March 2017 11:27 PM IST - India Standard Time
Los AngelesFri, 24 March 2017 10:57 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Los Angeles

Time difference between IST and PDT

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
New Delhi, India time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am PDT Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in New Delhi.

New Delhi:Los Angeles:
India and USA time difference

Cities near Los Angeles:
San Bernardino
Riverside
Tijuana
Long Beach
Fresno

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Los Angeles.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools