What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Muscat, Oman?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Muscat

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Muscat, Oman is:

-1:30 hour
Muscat ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi - IndiaMon, 27 February 2017 07:10 PM IST - India Standard Time
Muscat - OmanMon, 27 February 2017 05:40 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Muscat

Time difference between IST and GST


Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Muscat? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Muscat to find out the convenient timings.
 
New Delhi, India time to Muscat, Oman time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm GST Muscat time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm GST Muscat time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am GST Muscat time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am GST Muscat time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am GST Muscat time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am GST Muscat time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am GST Muscat time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am GST Muscat time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am GST Muscat time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am GST Muscat time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am GST Muscat time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am GST Muscat time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am GST Muscat time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am GST Muscat time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm GST Muscat time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm GST Muscat time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm GST Muscat time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm GST Muscat time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm GST Muscat time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm GST Muscat time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm GST Muscat time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm GST Muscat time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm GST Muscat time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm GST Muscat time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New Delhi and other cities
Time difference: Muscat and other cities

Cities near Muscat:
Dubai

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Muscat in Oman. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Muscat after selecting a time in New Delhi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Muscat. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools