What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Ontario, California?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > New Delhi time to Ontario

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Ontario, USA is:

-12:30 hours

New Delhi is 12:30 hours ahead of Ontario
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Ontario, it is 6:30 pm in New Delhi

Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Ontario

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Ontario ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi - IndiaWed, 28 Sep 2016 08:50 PM IST - India Standard Time
Ontario - USAWed, 28 Sep 2016 08:20 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between IST and PDT


Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Ontario? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Ontario to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New Delhi, India time to Ontario, California time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am PDT Ontario time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm PDT Ontario time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm PDT Ontario time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm PDT Ontario time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm PDT Ontario time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm PDT Ontario time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm PDT Ontario time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm PDT Ontario time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm PDT Ontario time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm PDT Ontario time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm PDT Ontario time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm PDT Ontario time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm PDT Ontario time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am PDT Ontario time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am PDT Ontario time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am PDT Ontario time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am PDT Ontario time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am PDT Ontario time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am PDT Ontario time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am PDT Ontario time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am PDT Ontario time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am PDT Ontario time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am PDT Ontario time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am PDT Ontario time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools