What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Paris, France?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Delhi and Paris

Time difference between New Delhi, India and Paris, France is:

-3:30 hours

New Delhi is 3:30 hours ahead of Paris
That means when it is 9:00 am in Paris, it is 12:30 pm in New Delhi
Paris ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New DelhiThu, 30 March 2017 08:02 PM IST - India Standard Time
ParisThu, 30 March 2017 04:32 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from New Delhi to Paris

Time difference between IST and CEST

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Paris to find out the convenient timings.
New Delhi, India time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm CEST Paris time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm CEST Paris time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm CEST Paris time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm CEST Paris time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am CEST Paris time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am CEST Paris time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am CEST Paris time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am CEST Paris time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am CEST Paris time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am CEST Paris time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am CEST Paris time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am CEST Paris time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am CEST Paris time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am CEST Paris time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am CEST Paris time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am CEST Paris time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm CEST Paris time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm CEST Paris time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm CEST Paris time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm CEST Paris time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm CEST Paris time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm CEST Paris time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm CEST Paris time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm CEST Paris time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New Delhi in India and Paris in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Paris after selecting a time in New Delhi.

New Delhi:Paris:
India and France time difference

Cities near Paris:
Brussels
Rotterdam
Amsterdam

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New Delhi and Paris.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools