What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Sofia, Bulgaria?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > New Delhi time to Sofia


Time difference between New Delhi, India and Sofia, Bulgaria is:

-2:30 hours

New Delhi is 2:30 hours ahead of Sofia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Sofia, it is 11:30 am in New Delhi

Current time in New Delhi is:
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:55 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation:
IST - India Standard Time

Sofia current local time is:
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:25 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Time zone abbreviation:
EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in New Delhi Restaurants and Hotels in Sofia


Time difference between:


And:

 

Sofia ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,

Traveling to Sofia? See other cities near Sofia:
Time difference between New Delhi and Kalamaria
Time difference between New Delhi and Pristina
Time difference between New Delhi and Thessaloniki
Time difference between New Delhi and Belgrade
Distance from New Delhi to Sofia Convert New Delhi IST time to other time zones Convert Sofia EEST time to other time zones New Delhi sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Sofia Time difference between New Delhi & other cities Sofia time difference Time difference between India and Bulgaria
 

Time difference between IST and EEST

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sofia? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Sofia to find out the convenient timings.

New Delhi, India time to Sofia, Bulgaria time converter
12:00 am IST in New Delhi = 9:30 pm EEST in Sofia
1:00 am IST in New Delhi = 10:30 pm EEST in Sofia
2:00 am IST in New Delhi = 11:30 pm EEST in Sofia
3:00 am IST in New Delhi = 12:30 am EEST in Sofia
4:00 am IST in New Delhi = 1:30 am EEST in Sofia
5:00 am IST in New Delhi = 2:30 am EEST in Sofia
6:00 am IST in New Delhi = 3:30 am EEST in Sofia
7:00 am IST in New Delhi = 4:30 am EEST in Sofia
8:00 am IST in New Delhi = 5:30 am EEST in Sofia
9:00 am IST in New Delhi = 6:30 am EEST in Sofia
10:00 am IST in New Delhi = 7:30 am EEST in Sofia
11:00 am IST in New Delhi = 8:30 am EEST in Sofia
12:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 9:30 am EEST in Sofia
1:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 10:30 am EEST in Sofia
2:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 11:30 am EEST in Sofia
3:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 12:30 pm EEST in Sofia
4:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 1:30 pm EEST in Sofia
5:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 2:30 pm EEST in Sofia
6:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 3:30 pm EEST in Sofia
7:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 4:30 pm EEST in Sofia
8:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 5:30 pm EEST in Sofia
9:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 6:30 pm EEST in Sofia
10:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 7:30 pm EEST in Sofia
11:00 pm IST in New Delhi = 8:30 pm EEST in Sofia


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools