What is the time difference between New Delhi, India and Stockholm, Sweden?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > New Delhi time to Stockholm


Time difference between New Delhi, India and Stockholm, Sweden is:

-3:30 hours

New Delhi is 3:30 hours ahead of Stockholm
That means when it is 9:00 am in Stockholm, it is 12:30 pm in New Delhi

Current time in New Delhi is:
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 06:37 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation:
IST - India Standard Time

Stockholm current local time is:
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 03:07 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation:
CEST - Central European Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in New Delhi Restaurants and Hotels in Stockholm


Time difference between:


And:

 


Stockholm ↔ New Delhi
When it is in New Delhi,
Traveling to Stockholm? See other cities near Stockholm:
Time difference between New Delhi and Orebro
Time difference between New Delhi and Vasteras
Time difference between New Delhi and Sundsvall
Time difference between New Delhi and Eskilstuna
Distance from New Delhi to Stockholm Convert New Delhi IST time to other time zones Convert Stockholm CEST time to other time zones New Delhi sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Stockholm Time difference between New Delhi & other cities Stockholm time difference Time difference between India and Sweden
 

Time difference between IST and CEST

Are You located in New Delhi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Stockholm? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New Delhi and Stockholm to find out the convenient timings.

New Delhi, India time to Stockholm, Sweden time converter
12:00 am IST New Delhi time = 8:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
1:00 am IST New Delhi time = 9:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
2:00 am IST New Delhi time = 10:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
3:00 am IST New Delhi time = 11:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
4:00 am IST New Delhi time = 12:30 am CEST Stockholm time
5:00 am IST New Delhi time = 1:30 am CEST Stockholm time
6:00 am IST New Delhi time = 2:30 am CEST Stockholm time
7:00 am IST New Delhi time = 3:30 am CEST Stockholm time
8:00 am IST New Delhi time = 4:30 am CEST Stockholm time
9:00 am IST New Delhi time = 5:30 am CEST Stockholm time
10:00 am IST New Delhi time = 6:30 am CEST Stockholm time
11:00 am IST New Delhi time = 7:30 am CEST Stockholm time
12:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 8:30 am CEST Stockholm time
1:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 9:30 am CEST Stockholm time
2:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 10:30 am CEST Stockholm time
3:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 11:30 am CEST Stockholm time
4:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 12:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
5:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 1:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
6:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 2:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
7:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 3:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
8:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 4:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
9:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 5:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
10:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 6:30 pm CEST Stockholm time
11:00 pm IST New Delhi time = 7:30 pm CEST Stockholm time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools