What is the time difference between New York, New York and Accra, Ghana?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Accra

Time difference between New York, USA and Accra, Ghana is:

+5:0 hours

Accra is 5:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in Accra
Accra ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USATue, 17 January 2017 04:19 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Accra - GhanaTue, 17 January 2017 09:19 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Accra

Time difference between EST and GMT


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Accra? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Accra to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Accra, Ghana time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 am GMT Accra time
1:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am GMT Accra time
2:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am GMT Accra time
3:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am GMT Accra time
4:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am GMT Accra time
5:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am GMT Accra time
6:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am GMT Accra time
7:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm GMT Accra time
8:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm GMT Accra time
9:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm GMT Accra time
10:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm GMT Accra time
11:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm GMT Accra time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 pm GMT Accra time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm GMT Accra time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm GMT Accra time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm GMT Accra time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm GMT Accra time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm GMT Accra time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm GMT Accra time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am GMT Accra time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am GMT Accra time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am GMT Accra time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am GMT Accra time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am GMT Accra time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Accra in Ghana. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Accra after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Accra. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Accra and other cities

Cities near Accra:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools