What is the time difference between New York, New York and Addis Ababa, Ethiopia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Addis Ababa

Time difference between New York, USA and Addis Ababa, Ethiopia is:

+8:0 hours

Addis Ababa is 8:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 8:00 am in New York, it is 4:00 pm in Addis Ababa
Addis Ababa ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAFri, 20 January 2017 06:57 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Addis Ababa - EthiopiaFri, 20 January 2017 02:57 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Addis Ababa

Time difference between EST and EAT


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Addis Ababa? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Addis Ababa to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Addis Ababa, Ethiopia time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
1:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
2:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
3:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
4:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
5:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
6:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
7:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
8:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
9:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
10:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
11:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm EAT Addis Ababa time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am EAT Addis Ababa time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Addis Ababa in Ethiopia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Addis Ababa after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Addis Ababa. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Addis Ababa and other cities

Cities near Addis Ababa:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools