What is the time difference between New York, New York and Amman, Jordan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Amman

Time difference between New York, USA and Amman, Jordan is:

+7:0 hours

Amman is 7:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 8:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Amman
Amman ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USATue, 17 January 2017 09:59 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Amman - JordanTue, 17 January 2017 04:59 PM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Amman

Time difference between EST and EET


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amman? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Amman to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Amman, Jordan time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am EET Amman time
1:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am EET Amman time
2:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am EET Amman time
3:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am EET Amman time
4:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am EET Amman time
5:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm EET Amman time
6:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm EET Amman time
7:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm EET Amman time
8:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm EET Amman time
9:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm EET Amman time
10:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm EET Amman time
11:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm EET Amman time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm EET Amman time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm EET Amman time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm EET Amman time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm EET Amman time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm EET Amman time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am EET Amman time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am EET Amman time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am EET Amman time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am EET Amman time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am EET Amman time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am EET Amman time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am EET Amman time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Amman in Jordan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Amman after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Amman. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Amman and other cities

Cities near Amman:
Ashkelon
Raanana

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools