What is the time difference between New York, New York and Amsterdam, Netherlands?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Amsterdam

Time difference between New York, USA and Amsterdam, Netherlands is:

+6:0 hours

Amsterdam is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam
Amsterdam ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAFri, 20 January 2017 08:54 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Amsterdam - NetherlandsFri, 20 January 2017 02:54 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Amsterdam

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amsterdam? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Amsterdam to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Amsterdam, Netherlands time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am CET Amsterdam time
1:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am CET Amsterdam time
2:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am CET Amsterdam time
3:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am CET Amsterdam time
4:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am CET Amsterdam time
5:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am CET Amsterdam time
6:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
7:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
8:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
9:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
10:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
11:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am CET Amsterdam time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am CET Amsterdam time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am CET Amsterdam time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am CET Amsterdam time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am CET Amsterdam time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am CET Amsterdam time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Amsterdam in Netherlands. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Amsterdam after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Amsterdam. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities

Cities near Amsterdam:
Eindhoven
Utrecht

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools