What is the time difference between New York, New York and Barcelona, Spain?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Barcelona

Time difference between New York, USA and Barcelona, Spain is:

+6:0 hours

Barcelona is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Barcelona
Barcelona ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAThu, 19 January 2017 03:40 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Barcelona - SpainThu, 19 January 2017 09:40 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Barcelona

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Barcelona? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Barcelona to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Barcelona, Spain time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am CET Barcelona time
1:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am CET Barcelona time
2:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am CET Barcelona time
3:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am CET Barcelona time
4:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am CET Barcelona time
5:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am CET Barcelona time
6:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm CET Barcelona time
7:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm CET Barcelona time
8:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm CET Barcelona time
9:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm CET Barcelona time
10:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm CET Barcelona time
11:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm CET Barcelona time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm CET Barcelona time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm CET Barcelona time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm CET Barcelona time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm CET Barcelona time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm CET Barcelona time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm CET Barcelona time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am CET Barcelona time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am CET Barcelona time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am CET Barcelona time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am CET Barcelona time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am CET Barcelona time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am CET Barcelona time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Barcelona in Spain. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Barcelona after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Barcelona. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Barcelona and other cities

Cities near Barcelona:
Andorra La Vella
Montpellier

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools