What is the time difference between New York, New York and Beijing, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Beijing

Time difference between New York, USA and Beijing, China is:

+13:0 hours

Beijing is 13:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 1:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in Beijing (same calendar day)
Beijing ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAThu, 19 January 2017 06:27 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Beijing - ChinaFri, 20 January 2017 07:27 AM CST - China Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Beijing

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beijing? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Beijing to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Beijing, China time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm CST Beijing time
1:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm CST Beijing time
2:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm CST Beijing time
3:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm CST Beijing time
4:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm CST Beijing time
5:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm CST Beijing time
6:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm CST Beijing time
7:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 pm CST Beijing time
8:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 pm CST Beijing time
9:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 pm CST Beijing time
10:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 pm CST Beijing time
11:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 am CST Beijing time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am CST Beijing time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am CST Beijing time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am CST Beijing time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am CST Beijing time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am CST Beijing time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am CST Beijing time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am CST Beijing time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 am CST Beijing time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 am CST Beijing time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 am CST Beijing time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 am CST Beijing time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 pm CST Beijing time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Beijing in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Beijing after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Beijing. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Beijing and other cities

Cities near Beijing:
Shijiazhuang
Tangshan

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools