What is the time difference between New York, New York and Brussels, Belgium?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Brussels

Time difference between New York, USA and Brussels, Belgium is:

+6:0 hours

Brussels is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Brussels
Brussels ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USASun, 26 February 2017 09:35 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Brussels - BelgiumSun, 26 February 2017 03:35 PM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Brussels

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brussels? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Brussels to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to Brussels, Belgium time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am CET Brussels time
1:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am CET Brussels time
2:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am CET Brussels time
3:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am CET Brussels time
4:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am CET Brussels time
5:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am CET Brussels time
6:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm CET Brussels time
7:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm CET Brussels time
8:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm CET Brussels time
9:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm CET Brussels time
10:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm CET Brussels time
11:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm CET Brussels time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm CET Brussels time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm CET Brussels time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm CET Brussels time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm CET Brussels time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm CET Brussels time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm CET Brussels time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am CET Brussels time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am CET Brussels time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am CET Brussels time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am CET Brussels time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am CET Brussels time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am CET Brussels time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Brussels and other cities

Cities near Brussels:
Rotterdam
Paris

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Brussels in Belgium. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brussels after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Brussels. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools