What is the time difference between New York, New York and Colombo, Sri Lanka?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Colombo

Time difference between New York, USA and Colombo, Sri Lanka is:

+10:30 hours

Colombo is 10:30 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 6:00 am in New York, it is 4:30 pm in Colombo
Colombo ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Colombo - Sri LankaMon, 20 February 2017 02:09 PM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Colombo

Time difference between EST and IST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Colombo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Colombo to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to Colombo, Sri Lanka time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 10:30 am IST Colombo time
1:00 am EST New York time = 11:30 am IST Colombo time
2:00 am EST New York time = 12:30 pm IST Colombo time
3:00 am EST New York time = 1:30 pm IST Colombo time
4:00 am EST New York time = 2:30 pm IST Colombo time
5:00 am EST New York time = 3:30 pm IST Colombo time
6:00 am EST New York time = 4:30 pm IST Colombo time
7:00 am EST New York time = 5:30 pm IST Colombo time
8:00 am EST New York time = 6:30 pm IST Colombo time
9:00 am EST New York time = 7:30 pm IST Colombo time
10:00 am EST New York time = 8:30 pm IST Colombo time
11:00 am EST New York time = 9:30 pm IST Colombo time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 10:30 pm IST Colombo time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 11:30 pm IST Colombo time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 12:30 am IST Colombo time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 1:30 am IST Colombo time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 2:30 am IST Colombo time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 3:30 am IST Colombo time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 4:30 am IST Colombo time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 5:30 am IST Colombo time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 6:30 am IST Colombo time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 7:30 am IST Colombo time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 8:30 am IST Colombo time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 9:30 am IST Colombo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Colombo and other cities

Cities near Colombo:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Colombo in Sri Lanka. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Colombo after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Colombo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools