What is the time difference between New York, New York and Halle, Germany?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Halle

Time difference between New York, USA and Halle, Germany is:

+6:0 hours

Halle is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Halle
Halle ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAMon, 23 January 2017 01:36 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Halle - GermanyMon, 23 January 2017 07:36 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Halle

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Halle? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Halle to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Halle, Germany time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am CET Halle time
1:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am CET Halle time
2:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am CET Halle time
3:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am CET Halle time
4:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am CET Halle time
5:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am CET Halle time
6:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm CET Halle time
7:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm CET Halle time
8:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm CET Halle time
9:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm CET Halle time
10:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm CET Halle time
11:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm CET Halle time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm CET Halle time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm CET Halle time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm CET Halle time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm CET Halle time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm CET Halle time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm CET Halle time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am CET Halle time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am CET Halle time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am CET Halle time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am CET Halle time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am CET Halle time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am CET Halle time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Halle in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Halle after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Halle. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Halle and other cities

Cities near Halle:
Siegen
Oldenburg

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools