What is the time difference between New York, New York and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Hong Kong

Time difference between New York, USA and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+13:0 hours

Hong Kong is 13:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 1:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day)
Hong Kong ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAWed, 18 January 2017 11:11 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongThu, 19 January 2017 12:11 AM HKT - Hong Kong Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Hong Kong

Time difference between EST and HKT


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Shantou
Shenzhen

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools