What is the time difference between New York, New York and Jakarta, Indonesia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Jakarta

Time difference between New York, USA and Jakarta, Indonesia is:

+12:0 hours

Jakarta is 12:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 6:00 am in New York, it is 6:00 pm in Jakarta
Jakarta ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USATue, 17 January 2017 09:59 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Jakarta - IndonesiaTue, 17 January 2017 09:59 PM WIB - Western Indonesian Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Jakarta

Time difference between EST and WIB


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jakarta? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Jakarta to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Jakarta, Indonesia time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
1:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
2:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
3:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
4:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
5:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
6:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
7:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
8:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
9:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
10:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
11:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 pm WIB Jakarta time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am WIB Jakarta time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am WIB Jakarta time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am WIB Jakarta time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am WIB Jakarta time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am WIB Jakarta time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am WIB Jakarta time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am WIB Jakarta time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am WIB Jakarta time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 am WIB Jakarta time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 am WIB Jakarta time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 am WIB Jakarta time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 am WIB Jakarta time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Jakarta in Indonesia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jakarta after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Jakarta. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Jakarta and other cities

Cities near Jakarta:
Bandung
Cirebon

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools