What is the time difference between New York, New York and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and London

Time difference between New York, USA and London, UK is:

+5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in London
London ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USASat, 25 February 2017 10:17 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
London - UKSun, 26 February 2017 03:17 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to London

Time difference between EST and GMT


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am GMT London time
6:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am GMT London time
7:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Southampton
Birmingham (UK)

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools